top of page
  • Writer's pictureJaime Leigh

The Darkest Minds Trailer Reaction-Podcast


Hello Everyone!

I wanted to let you know some things before you watch this video.

1) I am terribly sorry that this is so late. It was supposed to come out on Sunday but both of my pieces of footage froze while I was recording. I had to bang my sippy cup for a bit before trying to salvage the audio. Luckily, both videos still had accessible audio, so a podcast was born.

2) I will try and have a Sunday post for you all, but I am working on a major project that is due in the next couple of weeks and so it may be late.

3) I promise that I will try and go back to a consistent posting schedule soon. Thanks for hanging in there.

Also, sorry all headphones users. I tried to play with normalizing the audio and I couldn't get it figured out, so there are some parts of this video that are hecka loud. My bad. I was fangirling too hard.

Anywho, I hope you all enjoy.

Jaime


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page